Cheryl Paddack

CEO
cpaddack@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 x 228

“Now in our 40 years of serving the community, I am grateful to lead such a respected agency that helps thousands of youth and their families each year. I have a passion for ensuring that all youth have access to services so that they can be successful in school and in life.”

Vanshika Nachnani

CFO
vanshika@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 x 255
Read Vanshika’s Bio

 

Kara Vernor

Director of Program Organization & Development
kvernor@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 ext. 304

Norman Hering

Director of Mental Health Programs
nhering@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 x 226
Read Norman’s Bio

Ruthie Ament

Child Development Program Manager
rament@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 ext. 237
Read Ruthie’s Bio

jennifer moeller

Jennifer Moeller

Administrative Manager
jmoeller@northmarincs.org
415-897-4147 x 22

Berta Campos-Anicetti

Promotores Program Manager
bcampos@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 ext. 227
Read Berta’s Bio